Daniel Rossen of Grizzly Bear is about to release his solo album Silent Hour/Golden Mile out March 20th. He has released two songs from the album, ‘Silent song” and “Saint Nothing”. The songs shows how well Rossen infuses his dark tones with Jazz, soft piano, and haunting vocals. You feel a sot of unsettling presence when listening to his songs but you still enjoy them none the less.  Check out both of Rossen’s songs below.