So a little over a year after the release of the great album Brothers, the Black Keys are back with their new album El Camino which is produced by the band and Danger Mouse. The first single entitled “Lonely Boy” will be released October 26. Here you can see the album artwork and the track listing and also a funny trailer for the album. Artwork

  1. Lonely Boy
  2. Dead And Gone
  3. Gold On The Ceiling
  4. Little Black Submarines
  5. Money Maker
  6. Run Right Back
  7. Sister
  8. Hell Of A Season
  9. Stop Stop
  10. Nova Baby
  11. Mind Eraser