Coldplay has released two new songs from their upcoming album. The first is called “Major/Minus” and is a little different than the first single that was released “Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall”. The use of the acoustic guitar as the focal point really ads a nice element to the song. The other song that the band released is “Hurts Like Heaven”. This song is more like the Coldplay songs that fans are used to. The crescendos and and vocals of Chris Martin really ad flavor to the song. We’ll see what the rest of the album has to bring but for right now check ou the songs here.